​​Kathie Sharp



Find Homes for Sale, Kathie Sharp homes for sale, Luxury Homes for sale, house for sale, Multiple Listing, Homes for sale map, House for sale, Property Listing, Single family homes for sale, mls real estate listings, true market value

​​​Loan Consultants

Kirsten Pavlak, Sound Community Bank
Kirsten.pavlak@soundcb.com
360.683.2818 Ext. 509
 

Terence Fleishcher, 1st Security Bank
Terence.fleischer@fsbwa.com
360.598.2131
360.774.3699  Cell
 

Aimee Dennis, Caliber Home Loans
Aimee.Dennis@caliberhomeloans.com
360.379.6425
 

Kim Aldrich, Caliber Home Loans
Kim.Aldrich@caliberhomeloans.com
360.379.6425


 Michele Adkisson, Evergreen Home Loans
madkisson@evergreehomeloans.com
 

Emily C. Ingram, New American Funding
Emily.igram@nafinc.com
360.531.1934
 

Timothy Ruybalid, US Bank
Timothy.ruybalid@usbank.com 

​​​Plumbers 

John Coon, Coon Plumbing
cooplumbingpt@gmail.com
360.385.2666

Septic Inspectors

Dale Wurtsmith, Envior Check, LLC
dsawort@olypen.com
360.379.9400

Photographers 

Eric Kerttula, True Perspectives, Northwest
eric@trueperspectivesnsw.com
360.271.0639

Home Builders
 
Estes Builders
360.703.9170
 


Cary M. Casal, Casal Homes
casalhomes@yahoo.com
360.301.1778

 
Kevin O’Neill, O’Neill Construction
ko@kevinoneillconstruction.com
360.437.9734
 

Home Inspectors 


Corey J. Caldis, Win Home Inspection
ccaldis@wini.com
360.297.0808


John Liczwinko, Town & country Home & Pest Inspections
john@tcinspections.com
360.385.3515
 

Alan R. Jogerst
hadlockhomeinspections@gmail.com
360.809.3103
 

Tim Halpin, Pacific Inspection Services
tim@PacificinspectionServices.com
360.643.3592
 

​​​In Tune With Your Real Estate  Needs!

Northwest Homes for Sale

 

Title and Escrow Companies
 
Scott Thompson
 

First American Title Company
      sthompson@fatcojc.com          360.385.1877
 

Renee Widmer, Escrow Manager

 First American Title Company
rwidmer@fatcojc.com
360.385.1322
 

Stacy Judd

 Jefferson Title Company
stacy@JeffersonTitleCompany.com
 

Susan Monroe

 All About Escrow
susan@allaboutescrowinc.com
360.379.1516